Dr Martens appreciation 

Today was the delivery of my Dr Martens 1461’s. As someone who bought a new pair and went through the process of breaking them in… Actually lets reword that. As someone who bought a new pair and is still going through the process of breaking them in. I decided, smartly, to buy a pair of used ones. The best decision ever! Let some other person go through that initial pain for you (insert evil villain laugh here). Anyways I love them! Another pair to the on growing collection. 

 

4 thoughts on “Dr Martens appreciation 

  1. I have fond memories of my Doc Martens, which I wore with pride in middle and high school … They were bone-white t-strap Mary Janes … The girliest Docs I’ve ever seen. And they felt like walking on air. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

